Contactless digital registration form for an automated check-in process in your hotel.

Digitaler_Meldeschein_Website

  • The easiest and fastest way to fill out the registration form
    Hotel guests check in digitally and contact free with their own smartphone (or alternatively via a tablet at the hotel reception). No app download is required.

  • Lean, automated processes in your hotel
    With CODE2ORDER, the digital registration forms are automatically saved as PDF files and can be quickly located when requested by visiting authorities. You avoid waiting times at the reception desk.

  • You save paper, costs and time
    With the digital registration form, storage and disposal costs of the registration forms are reduced. The process is automated and does not require manual intervention by your employees. Fewer employees have to be present at the check-in. Save up to 3-4 minutes per check-in.

Request now

I'm interested in following solutions:

(1)

Fill in registration form data (contactless)

With this solution your guests will get to the registration form. Your guests can fill in all information for the registration form contactless and via their own deivce. The completed registration forms are automatically saved as PDF and can be found quickly by the hotel.

Digitaler_Meldeschein_Website (1)

(3)

Digital signature (contactless - SCA procedure)

Your guests can also digitally authenticate themselves with a credit card via the SCA procedure (possible in combination with certain payment and PMS providers). The signature can be given contactlessly via the guest's own smartphone.

 

Digitaler_Meldeschein_Website (2)

(3)

Confirmation and transmission of data

After successfully filling in the relevant information, your guests will receive a confirmation of the completed task. The registration forms are stored digitally and can be found quickly. Afterwards you can provide relevant information for the arrival and stay. Promote your additional services and offers and generate revenue prior to the stay of your guests.

Digitaler_Meldeschein_Website (5)


"Now our guests enter all data on the digital registration form before their arrival and we can report the visitor's tax directly to the municipality at check-in. With CODE2ORDER everything runs more smoothly. We are totally happy with the solution."

Ralph Hesse, Director Marketing & Sales, Boutique Hotel THH622


A variety of the hotels and hotel groups that are already using the digital companion for their guests.

Some customer voices:

 

Markus Eppinger

"CODE2ORDER is giving us the perfect platform and the suitable products for every requirement of the contemporary customer communication. Beside all technical advantages, we enjoy the personal, straightforward support and the close cooperation with an inspiring partner."

Steffi Stark

"CODE2ORDER works really sensationally. Our guests are enthusiastic and use the digital service from the first moment. The cooperation with CODE2ORDER is highly professional and very personal."

Melanie Schacker

“Nowadays the personal contact with our guests is as important as the digital dialog. By offering plenty of information and services to our guests right before, during and after their stay CODE2ORDER provides the ideal opportunity for us to increase our guest engagement. Thereby our team is supported perfectly in all guest service topics.”

Bianca Fuckel

"CODE2ORDER offers us all the possibilities for a digital care service that is perfectly tailored to the guests requiry. We find confirmation in our utilisation rate; since the implementation we almost gained all of our guest on the digital way."

Tim Wetzel

"Technical equipment such as smartphones, tablets, etc. are developing rapidly. Nearly every 6 month the devices get faster and more efficient. Therefore it was very important to us, finding a partner for our digital guest communication, who is device-independent and adapts quickly. We have found this partner with CODE2ORDER."

Erna Spahic

“CODE2ORDER offers us the ideal solution which is perfectly appropriate for the communication between a hotel and its guest. The implementation of the system as well as maintaining it was super easy for us. Our guests are impresses by the variety of information and offers that can be seen at a glance and with only a few clicks. Our conclusion: perfect solution, awesome teamwork and excited guests.”

Madeleine Tondasch

"Important for us was that we wouldn’t have any expensive initial outlays e.g. for tablets and that the guest wouldn’t be dependent on an app. That’s exactly what CODE2ORDER offers."

Enrico Ungermann

"Our guests have the opportunity to get access quickly and uncomplicated to informations around the hotel with CODE2ORDER. We are pleased about the digital opportunities to create campaigns to draw attention to special offers in our house. Furthermore we have a strong partner at our side, who continually refines. The close and professional cooperation had convinced us from the start."

Nicole Dembour-Schillo

"At the present time digitalization is not "nice to have" but simply consistent. Our guests expect automated processes, we put our guests at the centre in our daily work and we serve exactly this desire with CODE2ORDER."

Kontaktloser digitaler Meldeschein im Hotel

Digitaler_Meldeschein_Website

  • Die einfachste und schnellste Art den Meldeschein auszufüllen
    Hotelgäste füllen den Meldeschein mit dem eigenen Smartphone digital und kontaktlos aus (oder alternativ über ein Tablet an Ihrer Rezeption). Dafür ist kein App-Download erforderlich. 
  • Schlanke, automatisierte Prozesse im Hotel
    Die digitalen Meldescheine werden mit CODE2ORDER automatisch als PDF gespeichert und sind bei Behördenbesuchen schnell auffindbar. Sie vermeiden Wartezeiten an der Rezeption.
  • Sie sparen Papier, Kosten und Zeit
    Mit dem digitalen Meldeschein sinken die Kosten für die Lagerung und die  Entsorgung der Meldescheine. Der Prozess läuft automatisiert ab und braucht keine manuellen Eingriffe von Ihren Mitarbeitern. Weniger Mitarbeiter müssen am Check-in präsent sein. Sie sparen 3-4 Minuten pro Check-in.

Jetzt anfragen

Ich interessiere mich für folgende Lösungen:

(1)

Meldescheindaten ausfüllen (kontaktlos)

Mit der Lösung gelangen Ihre Gäste auf das Meldescheinformular. Hier werden alle für den Meldeschein relevanten Informationen abgefragt. Ihre Gäste können alle Informationen für den Meldeschein kontaktlos und über das eigene Endgerät ausfüllen. Die ausgefüllten Meldescheine werden automatisch als PDF gespeichert und sind schnell auffindbar.

Digitaler_Meldeschein_Website (1)

(2)

Digitale Unterschrift (kontaktlos - SCA Verfahren)

Ihre Gäste können sich außerdem mit einer Kreditkarte digital authentifizieren über das SCA-Verfahren (in Verbindung mit bestimmten Payment und PMS-Anbietern möglich). Die Unterschrift kann über das eigene Smartphone kontaktlos abgegeben werden.

Digitaler_Meldeschein_Website (2)

(3)

Bestätigung und Übermittlung der Daten

Nach erfolgreicher Angabe der Daten erhalten Ihre Gäste eine Bestätigung. Alle Daten werden auf einen datenschutzkonformen Meldeschein übertragen. Die Meldescheine werden digital abgelegt und sind bei Behördenbesuchen schnell auffindbar.

Digitaler_Meldeschein_Website (5)

 

"Jetzt tragen unsere Gäste bereits vor der Anreise alle Daten in den digitalen Meldeschein ein und wir können beim Check-in direkt die Kurtaxe an die Gemeinde melden. Mit CODE2ORDER läuft alles viel flotter und geschmeidiger. Wir sind total glücklich mit der Lösung."


Ralph Hesse, Leitung Marketing & Vertrieb, Boutique Hotel THH622


Mehr als 1.900 Hotels und Hotelgruppen in über 26 Ländern setzen bereits auf die Lösungen von CODE2ORDER


Einige Kundenstimmen

 

Steffi Stark

"CODE2ORDER funktioniert wirklich sensationell. Unsere Gäste sind begeistert und nutzen den digitalen Service seit der ersten Stunde. Die Zusammenarbeit mit CODE2ORDER ist professionell und sehr persönlich."

Madeleine Tondasch

"Wichtig für uns war, dass wir keine teuren Anschaffungskosten für z.B. Tablets hatten und der Gast nicht auf eine App angewiesen ist. Genau das bietet CODE2ORDER."

Enrico Ungermann

"Mit CODE2ORDER haben unsere Gäste die Möglichkeit schnell und unkompliziert an Informationen rund um das Hotel zu gelangen. Wir freuen uns über die digitalen Möglichkeiten mit denen wir auch ganz gezielt auf Aktionen in unserem Haus aufmerksam machen können. Außerdem haben wir mit CODE2ORDER einen starken Partner an unserer Seite, der sich stetig weiterentwickelt und die enge, professionelle Zusammenarbeit hat uns von Anfang an überzeugt."

Tim Wetzel

"Die Technik, wie Smartphones, Tablets, etc. entwickelt sich rasant weiter. Fast alle 6 Monate werden die Geräte schneller und leistungsfähiger. Umso wichtiger war es uns, für unsere digitale Gästekommunikation einen Partner zu finden, der Geräteunabhängig ist und sich schnell anpasst. Mit CODE2ORDER haben wir diesen Partner gefunden."

Markus Eppinger

"CODE2ORDER bietet uns die perfekte Plattform und das passende Produkt für die Anforderungen der heutigen Gästekommunikation. Neben allen technischen Vorteilen, genießen wir den persönlichen und unkomplizierten Support und die Zusammenarbeit mit einem inspirierenden Partner, mit dem wir stetig weiterentwickeln können."

Bianca Fuckel

"CODE2ORDER bietet uns alle Möglichkeiten für eine digitale Gästebetreuung, die perfekt auf unsere Gäste zugeschnitten ist. Die Nutzungsraten geben uns recht, seit der Einführung erreichen wir nahezu alle unsere Gäste auf digitalem Wege."

Melanie Schacker

"Der persönliche Kontakt zu unseren Gästen ist heute ebenso wichtig, wie der digitale Dialog. CODE2ORDER bietet uns die ideale Möglichkeit, unsere Gäste schon vor, während und auch nach dem Aufenthalt mit einer Fülle an Informationen und Services an die Hand zu nehmen. So wird unser Team bei der Gästebetreuung optimal unterstützt."

Erna Spahic

"CODE2ORDER bietet für uns eine ideale Lösung, die sich für die Kommunikation zwischen Hotel & Gast einfach perfekt eignet. Die Implementierung, sowie die Pflege im Backend ist für uns als Hotel super einfach. Unsere Gäste sind begeistert von der Vielfalt der Informationen und Angebote, die sie einfach, auf einen Blick und mit wenigen Klicks einsehen können. Unser Fazit: perfekte Lösung, tolle Zusammenarbeit und begeisterte Gäste."

Nicole Dembour-Schillo

“Digitalisierung ist in der heutigen Zeit kein „nice to have“ sondern einfach nur konsequent. Unsere Gäste erwarten automatisierte Prozesse, wir stellen in unserem täglichen Handeln den Gast in den Mittelpunkt und bedienen genau diesen Wunsch mit CODE2ORDER.”