All-in-one solution for your digital check-in

Easy access via booking confirmation

Easy access via booking confirmation

Your guests get access to our digital companion by a link in your booking confirmation. If an interface to your PMS is available, a booking confirmation including the link will be sent to your guests automatically. Thus your guests can discover all of your excursion tips, events, special offers and services prior to their stay.

Digital check-in

Digital check-in

With the digital companion your guests can easily fill in all relevant data required for your check-in process from home or on the way. Thereby you avoid long queues at your check-in desk and unsatisfied customers prior to their stay.

Increase additional sales

Increase additional sales

Obtain additional sales with personalised offers and services even before your guests arrive. Promote an additional breakfast, a taxi service or spa-offers to increase your guest engagement prior to arrival. Advertise your tenders and services via push notification - for a straight communication with your guests.

Request now

I'm interested in following solutions:

Your privacy is important for us. Your for the request collected personal data will be used exclusively to contact you and not for any other purpose. You can unsubscribe from any communication with CODE2ORDER at any time. Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

A variety of the hotels and hotel groups that are already using the digital companion for their guests.

Erna Spahic

“CODE2ORDER offers us the ideal solution which is perfectly appropriate for the communication between a hotel and its guest. The implementation of the system as well as maintaining it was super easy for us. Our guests are impresses by the variety of information and offers that can be seen at a glance and with only a few clicks. Our conclusion: perfect solution, awesome teamwork and excited guests.”

Start now and get to know our software

More than 95% of our customers would recommend us

Digitaler Check-In vor dem Hotelaufenthalt

Einfacher Zugang über Ihre Buchungsbestätigung

Einfacher Zugang über Ihre Buchungsbestätigung

Über einen Link in Ihrer Buchungsbestätigung gelangen Ihre Gäste auf den digitalen Begleiter. Mit der Integration zu Ihrem PMS wird automatisch eine Buchungsbestätigung mit integriertem Link versendet. So können Ihre Gäste all Ihre Ausflugstipps, Events, Angebote und Services bereits vor dem Aufenthalt entdecken.

Digitaler Check-In

Digitaler Check-In

Mit dem digitalen Begleiter können Ihre Gäste alle relevanten Inhalte für den Check-In von zu Hause oder unterwegs ausfüllen. So können Ihre Gäste entspannt ankommen und Sie vermeiden lange Schlangen zu Stoßzeiten an Ihrer Rezeption.

Zusatzverkäufe steigern

Zusatzverkäufe steigern

Erzielen Sie bereits vor dem Aufenthalt Ihrer Gäste Umsatz mit personalisierten Angeboten und Services für Ihre Gäste. Bieten Sie ein zusätzliches Frühstück, einen Taxiservice für die Anreise oder Spa-Angebote an, so steigern Sie die Vorfreude auf den Aufenthalt. Senden Sie Ihre Angbeote und Services mittels Push-Nachrichten an Ihre Gäste für eine direkte Gästekommunikation.

Jetzt anfragen

Ich interessiere mich für folgende Lösungen:

Ihr Datenschutz ist uns wichtig. Ihre für die Anfrage erhobenen, personenbezogenen Daten werden auschließlich für die Kontaktaufnahme und nicht für andere Zwecke verwendet. Sie können sich jederzeit von jeglicher Kommunikation seitens CODE2ORDER abmelden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Ein Auszug der Hotels & Hotelgruppen, die auf unseren digitalen Begleiter für ihre Gäste setzen


Bianca Fuckel

"CODE2ORDER bietet uns alle Möglichkeiten für eine digitale Gästebetreuung, die perfekt auf unsere Gäste zugeschnitten ist. Die Nutzungsraten geben uns recht, seit der Einführung erreichen wir nahezu alle unsere Gäste auf digitalem Wege."

Legen Sie jetzt los und lernen Sie unsere Lösung kennen.

Mehr als 95% unserer Kunden würden uns weiterempfehlen.